May 14: Breathwork, Online

$11.00

12 noon Eastern | 10 AM Costa Rica | 9 AM Pacific

This has nothing to do with holding your breath. This has everything to do with finding peace in dark times–the peace that lies dormant within the deep recesses of the heart. Didn’t you know it was there all along? Come experience it firsthand.

Enjoy this class from the comfort of your own home. Online link to join the class will be emailed to you on day of the class.

Price: $11 OR Equal Exchange by Trade (Email Me to trade something other than dollar bills for this class!)

To Register: Please sign up below. A link will be emailed to you prior to the class. If you have any questions, or want to trade for this class, please contact me.

Categories: ,
×

Cart